9

​Day 9:

Blah. I don’t think it was necessarily related to whole 30, but today was just…blah. I felt OK, I did well with food, I didn’t even crave much. If anything I didn’t have much of an appetite at all. But I came home in a funk and didn’t really manage to shake it all night. 

Menu for today: 

Breakfast: little bit of left over hash, some chicken salad

Lunch: left over spaghetti with squash

Snack: trail mix

Dinner: my favorite bacon Brussels sprout recipe (modified with no honey to make it compliant) and Stephen’s famous smoked ribs (no BBQ sauce). It was lovely. 

recipe

I’m hoping I snap out of my funk tomorrow, but they say that days 10 and 11 are the hardest…

Leave a Reply

